Handmade hair bows

I have been a busy crafting bee lately. I have been attached to my sewing machine (much to Stephen’s dismay), working on all sorts of projects.

My latest has been opening my very own shop on Etsy! I have only just began this venture but I wanted to share with you some of the cute hair bows I have made and are featured in my shop.

handmade hair bows

The vintage girl

The vintage girl

I have been on a fabric buying spree and will be producing the same design in a large range of fabrics- one for each outfit you might like to say. I have named each of the hair bows to give them a bit more personality! The ones featured are called ‘The school girl’ and ‘The vintage girl’
The school girl

The school girl


If you would like to see them in my new store you will find them at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/BellsBowsandBella?ref=search_shop_redirect

I will also be adding some items to spruce up the home as featured in these previous posts: Baby bunting and burlap placemats.Do you like my new bows? What fabrics/colours would you like to see one in?!

One thought on “Handmade hair bows

Leave a Reply

