Dreaming of Vegas!

This terrible weather has made me ache for a holiday even more this week! I didn’t go away this summer as I went on a girls holiday to Vegas in May and am now saving for my wedding and honeymoon (we’re hoping to do a mini tour of east coast America). As I’ve been reflecting on my amazing Vegas trip I thought I would share some of my photos with you. There were 4 of us girls and for 2 of us it was our first time. It didn’t disappoint! It really isn’t like anything else I’ve seen. The only way I can describe it is as a pop up town that never stops! Some of the highlights?! Night out on the terrace at Marque, wandering around the different hotels in awe, cocktails at MGM grand, staying at the Bellagio and watching ‘O’!

Drinks at Marque

Drinks at Marque

Bellagio...our home for 5 nights

Bellagio…our home for 5 nights

Would be wrong not to have a picture with the sign!

Would be wrong not to have a picture with the sign!

Mandalay bay, a view of the strip at night- lush!

Mandalay bay, a view of the strip at night- lush!

View of Vegas stip

View of Vegas strip

Caesar's palace

Caesar’s palace

Venice hotel

Venice hotel

Cocktails from 'Paris'

Cocktails from ‘Paris’

Have you been to Vegas? What was your favourite thing you did/ saw there? Share your memories!

Leave a Reply

