Life in HD!

20130828-232949.jpg

 

Hello!

Sorry its been so long since I have posted anything. Time seems to be moving far too quickly recently. I will be posting some of the new projects I have been working on recently very soon, including: Lino printing place mats, baking bagels and designing my own fabric print using illustrator!

For now, I thought I would do a quick post to show you my new glasses! I’ve been meaning to get new glasses since I came back from Australia in January…only taken me 7 months.

I must say, I wish I had done it sooner. It’s like life is in HD now! My glasses are Ray-Ban and I LOVE them, hope you do too.

One thought on “Life in HD!

Leave a Reply

