30 day snap challenge

I have been inspired by blue eyes and blusher with the 30 day snap challenge. If you haven’t heard of it before, the challenge is to take 1 photo a day of something that you love, inspires you or the best part of your day! Sounds fun hey.

Well here’s my Day 1 photo:

20130605-185440.jpg

I visited my local garden centre today and picked up some beautiful hydrangeas. I don’t know what it is but these little flowers make me so happy! I recently went to Vegas and stayed at the Bellagio and they had Hydrangeas everywhere, I loved it!

Lets see what tomorrow brings…

One thought on “30 day snap challenge

Leave a Reply

