Spring scarves

Everyone loves a scarf and my favourite type are Spring scarves! I’m loving that the weather is starting to warm up but I still feel the need to wear one. I’m looking for some in lightweight materials with some bold, colourful prints to inject some colour into my outfits. Check out these ones I found in Zara. After a long time deliberating I eventually went for the green one and I haven’t taken it off yet!

7207005300_2_1_14375001050_2_1_120130423-215520.jpg

I also really love these that I have found on ASOS.com. The Queen’s guard scarf is a must have I feel! Haven’t seen any like that around and would look great with a plain t-shirt and jeans. Have you found your must-have Spring scarf yet?

image1xxl-1        image1xxl-2         image1xxl

New Look, spotty scarf  7.99         Beta, Queens Guard scarf 32.00     New Look,Neon boarder scarf 7.99

Leave a Reply

